Cart 0

11/01/2019 Friday - Sarawak📍
8pm Bintang Megamall, Miri

12/01/2019 Saturday - Klang Valley📍
5.30pm Level 5 - Exhibition Hall, The Starling Mall

13/01/2019 Sunday - Klang Valley📍
2pm AEON Taman Equine
5pm Atria Shopping Gallery
8pm AEON Cheras Selatan

18/01/2019 Friday - Pahang📍
8pm Resorts World Genting SkyAvenue - Ground Floor [回家过年]

19/01/2019 Saturday - Klang Valley📍
2.30pm Pavilion Kuala Lumpur, Centre Court, KL [回家过年]
5pm Parkson M Square Puchong

20/01/2019 Sunday - Melaka & Negeri Sembilan📍
2pm AEON Bandaraya Melaka
8pm AEON Seremban 2

21/01/2019 Monday - Klang Valley📍
2pm AEON Metro Prima Kepong
8pm AEON Bukit Tinggi Klang

26/01/2019 Saturday - Johor📍
5pm AEON Bukit Indah
8pm AEON Mall Bandar Dato’ Onn

27/01/2019 Sunday - Johor📍
2pm AEON Tebrau City
5.30pm Kluang Mall
8pm AEON Mall Kulaijaya

01/02/2019 Friday - Perak📍
8pm AEON Ipoh Station 18

02/02/2019 Saturday - Perak📍
2pm AEON Kinta City
8pm AEON Mall Ipoh Klebang

03/02/2019 Sunday - Perak & Pulau Pinang📍
2pm AEON Mall Taiping
8pm AEON Mall Bukit Mertajam

🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺
▪️Music Video▪️
🔸Trailer - https://youtu.be/rvS48lbj8H0
🔸春天的愿望 - https://youtu.be/HmzDJqPFIfE
🔸我的财神来了+财神到 - https://youtu.be/5GVXOXwRLzw
🔸春风催花开 - https://youtu.be/DC0Hak6ntwg

▪️Behind the Scenes▪️
🔹春天的愿望 BTS - https://youtu.be/sMfn6i3pYCk
🔹我的财神来了+财神到 BTS - https://youtu.be/-yDvvIDhxy4
🔹春风催花开 BTS - https://youtu.be/aXuhF_U0Hw0

Album is available exclusively at https://store.queenzycheng.com ♥️